Home Audience Editorial Rates Contacts

Executives

Group President
Remodeling and
Distribution Groups

Rick Strachan
rstrachan@hanleywood.com

Vice President of Sales
Remodeling and
Distribution Groups

Fred Chandler
fchandler@hanleywood.com

Advertising Sales

Northeast/Mid-Atlantic
Jamie Volpe
jvolpe@hanleywood.com

North Central / South Central / Southeast
Kay Ross-Baker
krossbaker@hanleywood.com

West
Carol Weinman
cweinman@hanleywood.com

New England / Mid-Atlantic
Regional Editions

Larry Rice
lrice@hanleywood.com

Canada
D. John Magner
jmagner@yorkmedia.net

United Kingdom & Europe
Stuart Smith
stuart.smith@
globalmediasales.co.uk

Hong Kong & China
Adonis Mak
ACT International
adonisM@actintl.com.hk

Editorial

Editor
David Frane
dfrane@hanleywood.com

Production

Production Director
Theresa Emerson
temerson@hanleywood.com

Hanley Wood
One Thomas Circle, NW
Suite 600
Washington, DC 20005
Tel: 202.452.0800
Fax: 202.785.1974
www.hanleywood.com